Home >> Endorsements


Congressman Derek Kilmer
Former Congressman Norm Dicks
Puyallup Tribal Council Member Annette Bryan
State House Speaker Laurie Jinkins
State Senator Jeannie Darneille
State Representative Jake Fey
State Representative Christine Kilduff
Tacoma Mayor Victoria Woodards
Bremerton Mayor Greg Wheeler
Fircrest Mayor Hunter George
Pierce County Council Member Connie Ladenburg
Pierce County Council Member Derek Young
Tacoma City Council Member Chris Beale
Tacoma City Council Member Keith Blocker
Tacoma City Council Member Lillian Hunter
Tacoma City Council Member Catherine Ushka
Tacoma City Council Member Kristina Walker
Tacoma School Board Director Lisa Keating
University Place School Board Director T’wina Nobles
Puyallup City Council Member Julie Door
Puyallup City Council Member Robin Farris

Abbie Watters, Retired
Amanda Westbrook, Host of TV Tacoma Cityline
Anders Ibsen, Former City Council Member
Andrea Smith
Anna Nepomuceno, Tacoma Community Leader
Ben Ferguson, Small Business Owner
Bryan Flint, Board Member, Tacoma Public Utilities
Carl Anderson, Retired,
Chrissy Cooley, Board Member, Tacoma Public Utilities
Art Wang, Former WA State Representative and Appeals Court Judge
Carl Anderson, Retired
Chad and Patricia Kerth, Small Business Owners
Rev. Dave Brown, Creator of Blues Vespers, Retired Pastor
David Fischer, Executive Director, Tacoma Arts Live
David Heagle, Teacher
David Hymel, Small Business Owner
David McIntruff, University Place Community Leader
David Seago
David Strong, Executive Director, Affordable Housing & Treatment of Tacoma
Gail Ristvet, Retired Senior Human Resources Director
Helen McGovern-Pilant, Former Executive Director, Emergency Food Network
Herb Simon, Tacoma Business Leader
Jarel Sanders, Social Worker
Jerry Hallman, Small Business Owner
Jessica Gavre, Chair, South Sound Women’s Leadership
Julie Williams, Retired Chief of Staff, Pierce County Sheriff’s Department
Justin Camarata, 27th District Democrats Chair
Justin Leighton, Executive Director, WA Transit Association
Karsen Keever, Director
Kathy Orlando, Former Tacoma School Board Member
Ken Campbell
Keri Rawlings-Rooney, University Place Community Leader
Lauren Walker Lee, Executive Director, Tacoma Community House
Linda Danforth, Small Business Owner
Lisa Borkoswki, Board Member, South Sound Women’s Leadership
Loren Cohen, Managing Partner, MC Construction
Luke Byram, Commissioner, Tacoma Area Commission on Disabilities
Margy McGroarty, Former President, Greater Tacoma Community Foundation
Mike Craven, Farmer
Mike Welch
Nick Cherniske
Richard Cooper, Retired
Rick Talbert, Former Pierce County Council Member
Robb Krehbiel, Conservation Biologist, Defenders of Wildlife
Ronnie Bush, Retired Executive Director, Tacoma City Club
Sean Walker, Board Chair Affordable Housing & Treatment of Tacoma
Sharon Saxton, Ph.D.
Sheldon Greyell, Healthcare Worker
Steven Green, Small Business Owner
Tony Ivey, Community Organizer, WA Conservation Voters
Travis Scheff, Small Business Owner
Willie Painter, Public Affairs Consultant
*affiliations are for identification purposes only

One comment

  1. Good luck Ryan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *